My creations…

Art Journals

Recently I was asked “What will happen to your art journals?” The subtext was “when you pass.”

“I cannot be concerned with that because it is out of my control. These pages are created for a moment in time, expressing what I am feeling in that now moment. The creative process gives me great joy. If these journals are saved and shared with the future, wonderful. If not? Oh well.”

We have no guarantees. What I have is now. And I will keep creating art journals and documenting my thoughts through my prose journals. Welcome World, to my now.  

 

Leave a Reply

