Energy!

Art Journals, Creative Lettering, Creative Non-Fiction, Hand Lettering, JustJudyArt - greeting cards

“Life begets energy. Energy creates energy. It is by spending oneself that we become rich.” –Sarah Bernhardt

I am grateful to have an inordinate amount of energy. It creates more energy whenever I let it fly. Responses vary. People cannot help but react in various ways: shock, joy, repulsion, fear, connectivity. I could go on.

My energy is grounded in my joy for life, and how loved and supported I am by my husband and close friends. 

  

Leave a Reply

